Marija Najthefer Popov

Man Is Helpless

I am in the minefield,
An obliterated place,
I feel the rain of death every hour,
Pouring down the skies,
On the innocent people,
Men, women and children,
I know what it's like when they hate the killers,
And it's not their fault if they hate,
And when the smell of death is all around them,
Raindrops of death fall from the sky,
Life does not have any alternate.
Stop!
It is enough! It is enough!
Everywhere are the cries, I cry too
Under the canopy of death.
The sun is behind the smoke screen,
And I hear no laughter,
Everything gives a pungent smell of death,
Darkness dances all-around.
O my God!
Why is there war? 
I know you don’t recommend,
We fight for our own interests and ego,
And it is the evil that has wrapped the world,
Now send your angels,
To fetch out humanity out of quagmire
For Man is helpless and hopeless too.

2)

Our history penetrates the abyss
Since a word has no more echo
I raise my head
It's like you've heard
Kurjak howling from the mountain
How to go back
Dry mouth does not scream
The words leaked
The abyss has no origin
And it dries up
The desert of your soul will drink it
Dew is not enough for her
from my eyes
While I'm not listening
As the hen calls
and the lair follows
In vain!
Across the mountain
Dry mouth does not speak ...
marijanajtheferpopov@

3

Come get me tonight
When the owls fall asleep
And the moon falls asleep
When the stars fall from the sky
One by one
In my eyes
And it shines for you instead of a lantern
That you can come to me
Without much wandering
That's how I can help you
And touch the moss
Adjust the compass on that side
Deep in the forest of darkness
And creepy displays
There in a bush
In the wilderness and thorns
Shackled by fear
And the hopelessness of foreboding
I'm waiting for you and I'm shaking
Your glow is stronger
From the glow of tired stars
What's worse in my eyes
My white road turned blue
From cold fears
And your glow wears shackles
Carries redemption from nature
I want you too
I want to stay my own
If I stay my own
Without you, I will soar to heaven
If I give myself to you
You will put white silk on me
As a prisoner
From which there is no freedom
To the bride in heaven
To make weddings
marijanajtheferpopov @

Leave a comment