Sabaheta Eta Mersimi

Confession

I would give you a present accolade to you
for all the good things dedicated to me
For all the nights and days spent together.
For all the nights watching the stars, counting them.
For observing the moon together.
I would like to give you a confession for the sun,
which you gave me for singing birds and fragrant flowers
For the gift Jasmine often, which you give me, wake up always
, together with me, dreams only for me
Thanks for everything happy and sad days,
 living together for many years together.
Thank you for every day for your arms around my neck.
Thank you for your support in cheering, perseverance and
faithfulness to me.
Your stand with me believed in me 
to fulfill the ideas not to give up,
Just to keep confessing to you, is my gift for every new day
For everything that life means to me.
You are my falcon on the branch
Without you there would be no happiness
 no life for trees.
You are the oak in my life, you strengthen
 the roots in our home, .
I send every acknowledgment for all the love
 you give me
I can never go anywhere without you..

Move On...

Don't look at life like that,
 you are a wonderful being
 everyone goes through 
a difficult life, no one has it easy,
 better days will come.

Never say no trust me baby
Life is unfair sometimes
like a whirling wind
, sometimes it's cold 
and sometimes it's warm

 Believe in your wishes dear
 there is hope, someone 
 wo does not promise,
but fulfills dreams slowly,
 slowly but miraculously

I Would Like...

I would like to... climb high somewhere
 in the hurricane heights.
I would like... to be carried by the whirlwind 
of the raging wind into the unknown universe.
I would like ... to swim the sea to soar with the waves in the blueness of infinity.
I would like to...cross the rainbow 
with my enigmatic wish.
I would like... to soar on the fairy hill,
 to the sky's breadth.
I would like. ..to break the margins of life, heal the wounds of the martyr.
I would like ... like all of you, dreamers like me,
 to destroy the blackness and misery of every homo on this planet...
I would like to, if only I could?!
And then may I rest in the oasis of heaven...

SABAHETA ETA MERSIMI, born 1956 living at village Zitose _ North Macedonia, married, mother of 4 lovely children’s and 7 grandchildren. Pensioner, humanist, BORKA, for human rights of women. and marginalizing groups in rural area. Her hobbies from an early age are reading, writing poetry, creativity, Hobby writing. First participation in the anthology " Dance with death & quot;, and then, regjale, Opa June 2021,, reseetrese 21 ,,, International Festival_Gostivar ,, Prayers 1200 ,, and the first independent Collection of Data Poetry, called ,, Imagination ,,. great enthusiast, sociability communicativeness, tirelessness, optimistic outlook on life rejoices and is satisfied with small things, draws themes and her inspiration is imagined 1st from the life of each individual, life, through encounters Communications come deep from the soul Painted on pieces of paper.

Leave a comment